When does bridgerton season three start?

There's no official release date for Bridgerton season 3 just yet, but if the timing of the previous seasons is any indicator, we can most likely expect it to hit Netflix sometime in 2023. The first season was released on December 25, 2020, while season 2 debuted on March 25, 2022.