Who is khloe chan?

Khloé Kardashian. Los Angeles, California, U.S. Khloé Alexandra Kardashian (born June 27, 1984) is an American media personality, socialite, and model. Since 2007, she has starred with her family in the reality television series Keeping Up with the Kardashians.