What is the puzzle with the most pieces?

The jigsaw puzzle with the most pieces consisted of 551,232 pieces and was completed with an overall measurement of 14.85 x 23.20 m (48 ft 8.64 in x 76 ft 1.38 in) by 1,600 students of the University of Economics of Ho Chi Minh City (Vietnam), at the Phu Tho Stadium in Vietnam on 24 September 2011.