Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


What are the ruling planets of the zodiac signs?

1 Answer

Aries is ruled by Mars. Taurus and Libra are ruled by Venus. Gemini and Virgo are ruled by Mercury. Cancer is ruled by Moon. Leo is ruled by the Sun. Scorpio is ruled by Mars. Sagittarius is ruled by Jupiter. Capricorn is ruled by Saturn. Aquarius is ruled by Saturn. Pisces is ruled by Jupiter.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1675370002415) }}

Points points 57

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world