What is snake jazz?

Somewhere in the mix, the concept of Snake Jazz came up. The genre has become something of a hit with one dedicated Rick and Morty fan even posting an hour-long audio of Snake Jazz on YouTube. Summer and her school friends were dancing along to Snake Jazz during a sleepover.