Who is jason michael myers?

Jason and Michael Myers are both characters in horror movies. Jason is in the movie Friday the 13th. He wears a goalie mask to hide his identity. Michael is in the movie Halloween. He wears an old clown mask to hide his identity. They are both killers who seem to not be able to die themselves.

---

Jason Vorhees and Michael Myers are two different people. Jason Vorhees is a mass murderer in the Friday the 13th film franchise, and Michael Myers is a serial killer in the Halloween film franchise.