How to air fry cheese sticks?

Instructions, Preheat the air fryer to 390 degrees Fahrenheit or 198 degrees Celsius, Place the frozen mozzarella cheese sticks in a single layer in the prepared air fryer basket, Air Fry the frozen cheese sticks for 5-7 minutes, flipping the cheese sticks halfway through cooking