What are foods that start with the letter a.?

Some foods that start with the letter a are: apples, asparagus, avocado, artichoke, Alfredo, anchovies, almonds, antipasto, and American cheese.

---

Some foods that statlrt with the letter a are: avocados, apricots, asparagus, apples, anchovies, artichokes, and arugula.