Who won the grammy lifetime achievement award in nineteen ninety four?

Three people received Grammy Lifetime Achievement award in 1994. Bill Evans (a Jazz pianist and composer), Aretha Franklin (a singer, song-writer and a pianist) and Arthur Rubinstein (a classical pianist)