What are the characteristics of the scorpio?

Scorpios are extremely deep and emotional people, and are intense in all things they do. They're natural leaders and can be very serious. They are brave, determined and honest, loyal and ambitious, but they can also be jealous, secretive, resentful, controlling and stubborn.