Who is cory kenshin?

Cory Kenshin is an American YouTuber, gamer, and internet personality best known for his comedy filled gaming videos.

---

Cory DeVante Williams, known online as CoryxKenshin, is an American YouTuber. Williams joined YouTube in 2009. Known for his humor and his playthroughs of popular horror games, Williams was ranked the fourth top creator in the United States in 2021.