What is the first funko pop ever made?

The first Funko Pop ever made, is the Big Boy Bobblehead. It was created in 1998, when Mike Becker founded a little company with a nostalgia-themed, Bobblehead line, called Wacky Wobblers.

---

Funko history began in 1998 when Mike Becker founded the little company with a nostalgia-themed bobblehead line called Wacky Wobblers. The first item the company ever created was the Big Boy bobblehead.