How much does it cost to be an america's got talent?

Howie Mandel about $700,000/episode. Heidi Klum est. is $100,000/episode. Julianne Hough & Gabrielle Union est. less than $70,000/episode. Sofia Vergara was reported she was offered $10 million/season. Simon Cowell when a judge he peaked at $33 million/season. Now could be making $45 million/season