Where is sassafras springs?

Nestled in a peaceful valley in Northwest Arkansas, minutes from Fayetteville, Sassafras Springs Winery and Vineyard is celebrated for its delicious, award-winning wines, storybook weddings, and premier corporate and nonprofit events, impeccably personalized to you for the experience of a lifetime.