How much fat is in homogenized milk?

Homogenized milk has approximately 3.25 % milkfat.

---

The amount of fat in homogenized milk is very nearly the same as in non-homogenized milk. The difference is that the homogenization process forces milk through a fine sieve at high pressure to prevent milk-fat from floating to the top of milk.