What are some superpowers?

There is no rigid definition of a "superpower." In popular culture, it may be used to describe anything from minimal exaggeration of normal human traits to flight, super strength, projection of destructive energy beams and force fields, invulnerability, telepathy, telekinesis, and teleportation.