What is the game plants versus zombies two?

Plants vs. Zombies 2 is a 2013 free tower defense video game developed by PopCap Games and published by Electronic Arts. Amass an army of amazing plants, supercharge them with Plant Food, and devise the ultimate plan to protect your brain from the zombies!