What movies was adam sandler in?

Sandler's well-known roles include Billy Madison, Happy Gilmore, The Waterboy, The Wedding Singer, Big Daddy, Mr. Deeds, 50 First Dates, The Longest Yard, Click, Grown Ups, Just Go with It, Grown Ups 2, Blended, and Murder Mystery. He also voices Dracula in the Hotel Transylvania franchise.