Name an n. f. l. running back?

Walter Payton was a running back for the Chicago Bears of the NFL for 13 seasons,1975-1987. Known as "Sweetness" around the NFL, he is one of the greatest running backs of all time. He surpassed the 1,200-yard barrier 10 times. No other player in NFL history has accomplished that.