Tell me about the modern mayflower?

To celebrate the 400th anniversary of the original Mayflower's voyage to America, a robotic Mayflower will set sail on September 6, 2020 from Plymouth, England and guided by GPS and powered by wind and solar power will make the 12 day voyage across the Atlantic without a crew.