Who is dylan ryder?

Dylan Ryder (born February 23, 1981) is an American former pornographic actress. Ryder was born in Fresno, California. She is of Italian and German descent. She has two younger sisters, Jocelyn and Jillian Lybarger, who are a mixed martial arts twin duo