How long does it take to bake two sweet potatoes?

Preheat oven to 425° and line a baking sheet with parchment paper or aluminum foil. Use a fork and poke holes into the sweet potatoes. Bake for 40-50 minutes or until the skin has puffed up and you can easily pierce with fork.