Where did united airlines flight ninety three crash?

UA93 crashed into a field Outside of the town of Shanksville in south central Pennsylvania on September 11, 2001.

---

A fourth aircraft, United Airlines Flight 93, crashed into an open field in Somerset County, Pennsylvania, killing all passengers, crew members, and terrorists on board. The four aircraft strikes killed nearly 3,000 people, the deadliest attack on American soil by a foreign entity.