What are blue dinosaur family name?

dromaeosaurid theropod is the family name of blue dinosaurs, or some calls them Deinonychus antirrhopus. This species, which could grow up to 3.4 meters 11 ft long, lived during the early Cretaceous Period, about 115–108 million years ago