Who is sonic the hedgehog psychic?

Silver the Hedgehog (Psychic Hedgehog) is a fictional character in the Sonic the Hedgehog series. He is an anthropomorphic hedgehog hailing from two hundred years into the future where his role is to protect his time by changing the catastrophes of the past, thus preventing the ruining of his era.