What are jinco jeans?

J N C O stands for "Judge None, Choose One." This denim company specializes in boys' and men's apparel, and is headquartered in Los Angeles, California. The clothing company grew to prominence in the 1990s among fans of wide-legged jeans, was shuttered in 2018, and relaunched in June 2019.