How do you clone a person?

Cloning using somatic cell nuclear transfer (SCNT) [ 1]. This procedure starts with the removal of the chromosomes from an egg to create an enucleated egg. The chromosomes are replaced with a nucleus taken from a somatic (body) cell of the individual or embryo to be cloned.