What are the lyrics to i see a dreamer by c. g. five?

This is an excerpt from the song... I see a dreamer over there by the water, But I got no, But I got no, Kakorrhaphiophobia. I see a dreamer, And he’s ripe for the slaughter But I got no, But I got no, Kakorrhaphiophobia. Phobia, phobia, phobia.