What's the most nutrient dense food?

The most nutrient dense food according to Healthline is salmon. A 100-gram serving of wild Atlantic salmon contains about 2.2 grams of omega-3s, along with lots of high quality animal protein and ample vitamins and minerals, including large amounts of magnesium, potassium, selenium, and B vitamins