Who wrote princess daisy?

Who wrote princess daisy? Princess Daisy is a 1980 bonkbuster novel by American author Judith Krantz.

---

Princess Daisy is a 1983 American television miniseries, based upon the 1980 novel of the same name by Judith Krantz.