What minerals are mined in utah?

Utah mines 28 of the nation’s 35 critical minerals. All are essential to our security & economy but are also vulnerable to supply disruptions. Utah actively produces the top 6 of the 35 including beryllium, magnesium, potash, helium, uranium, and Vanadium. Potash is a key ingredient in fertilizer.