How long does it take to walk five miles?

According to mynet diary, "Most of us walk briskly at about 3.5 miles per hour which takes about 17 minutes per mile or about 85 minutes for 5 miles. If you walk at a pace of 4 MPH, then you will take 15 minutes to walk one mile or 1 1/4 hours to walk 5 miles."