Name the cheech and chong movies?

The primary films are listed. Up in Smoke (1978) Cheech and Chong's Next Movie (1980) Nice Dreams (1981) Things Are Tough All Over (1982) Still Smokin (1983) Cheech & Chong's The Corsican Brothers (1984) Get Out of My Room (1985) Cheech & Chong: Roasted (2008) Cheech & Chong's Animated Movie! (2013)