Why should we appreciate squirrels?

We should appreciate squirrels because their love for nuts helps to plant trees, they ARE VERY ORGANIZED, they COULD AID IN STROKE RESEARCH, they can HELP SCIENTISTS DETERMINE WHETHER A FOREST IS HEALTHY, and they are amusing to watch.