Who won k. s. i. versus logan paul two?

In a rematch for YouTube subscriber supremacy and bragging rights, Logan Paul and KSI gave social media all the smoke it could handle. But when the final bell tolled and Michael Buffer read the judges' scorecards, KSI was declared the winner by split decision (55-56, 57-54, 56-55).