What's the nutritional value in watermelon?

Two-thirds of a cup (100 grams) of watermelon has 30 calories, 91% water, 0.6 grams of protein, 7.6 grams of carbs, 6.2 grams of sugar, 0.4 grams of fiber, and 0.2 grams of fat.