What's in estes titian?

An esthetician is a person who specializes in the beautification of the skin. Estheticians (sometimes spelled aestheticians) are not medical doctors; instead, they perform cosmetic skin treatments, such as facials, superficial chemical peels, body treatments, and waxing.