How far can an owl see?

The owl can see objects in 3 dimensions (height, width, and depth), and can judge distances in a similar way to humans. The field of view for an owl is about 110 degrees, with about 70 degrees being binocular vision. They have 270 degrees of movement. 135 degrees in either direction.