Who's the cast of f. b. i. most wanted?

Julian McMahon as Jess LaCroix, FBI Supervisory Special Agent. Kellan Lutz as Kenny Crosby, FBI Special Agent. Roxy Sternberg as Sheryll Barnes, FBI Special Agent and Second-in-Command. Keisha Castle-Hughes as Hana Gibson, FBI Analyst. Nathaniel Arcand as Clinton Skye, FBI Special Agent.