How do i make mustard?

Grind the whole mustard seeds for a few seconds in a spice or coffee grinder, or by hand with a mortar and pestle. Pour the semi-ground seeds into a bowl and add the salt and mustard powder. Pour in the water or beer, then stir well. Pour into a glass jar and store in the fridge.