How do you simmered shrimp?

Heat 1 tablespoon of olive oil in a large skillet over medium heat. Put shrimp in mixing bowl and rub seasoning mixture. Add shrimp to hot pan and cook for about 2-3 minutes on each side, turning once midway, until shrimp is pink and cooked through. serve immediately, Enjoy!