How many home runs does torres have?

Gleyber David Torres Castro is a Venezuelan professional baseball shortstop and second baseman for the New York Yankees of Major League Baseball. He hit .278 (152-for-546) with 96R, 26 doubles, 38HR, 90RBI and 48BB in 144 games.