What is epic legends?

Epic Legends is a real adventure designed for players who want to discover the world's four greatest legends and gain their unique powers! To uncover all four legends, players must undertake the challenge and find themselves a legend symbol – Blue Legend, Violet Legend, Red Legend, or Green Legend.