What was the most bloodiest war?

World War II, fought from 1939 to 1945, is the deadliest conflict in history, with over 70 million fatalities.

---

Fought from 1939 to 1945, the Second World War is the deadliest conflict in history, with over 70 million fatalities Involving all the great powers of the world, divided into allied and axis powers, it is the only war to have used nuclear weapons to date.