What is the s. c. p.?

SCP=both Secure, Contain, Protect &Special Containment Procedures. FICTIONAL SCP Foundation=secret organization entrusted by governments to contain&study anomalous entities,objects,etc operating outside natural law. Uncontained, objects would pose threat to life &perceptions of reality. PerWikipedia