What is surviving r. kelly?

This 6 part documentary series reveals young women emerging from the shadows and uniting their voices against singer R. Kelly. Celebrated as one of the greatest R&B singers of all time, R. Kelly's career has been plagued with rumours of abuse, paedophilia, and predatory behaviour toward women.