Who are the characters in ninjago?

NINJAGO®'s team of ninjas consists of Kai, Lloyd, Zane, Nya, Jay and Cole, and their ancient mentor Wu, who imbues them all with their skills, strength and discipline. Lloyd is a Master Builder and the leader of a secret ninja force protecting NINJAGO City from the villain Lord Garmadon.