What is the most expensive tractor?

Case IH Quadtrac 620 comes with a powerful six-cylindered, 12900 cc engine of 620 HP. It is equipped with a HI-eSCR emissions technology and a live independent system integral PTO with transmissions that makes it fuel-efficient and comfortable for the operator.