How do you turn into an animal on minecraft?

To become an animal in Minecraft on PC you have to install a mod intended for Java Edition of the game. To do this, you first need to download and install Minecraft Forge A plugin for Minecraft Java Edition that allows run most of the mods available for the game in question.