How many calories in a six ounce glass of wine?

The calories on a 6 ounce glass of wine depends on the type of wine. A 6 ounce glass of wine that has an ABV of 15% has about 144 calories compared to a 6 ounce glass of wine that has an ABV of 12%, which has about 115 calories.

---

A six-ounce glass of wine has approximately 150 calories.